Skip to main content

Contact Us

NVC Library staff contact information

Reference Desk

       

Phone:

   

1-210-486-4513

 
 

Email:

   

nvc-library@alamo.edu

 

Name Title Office Phone Email
Cathy Fielding Librarian RLC 107-G 210-486-4513 cfielding1@alamo.edu
Camille Fiorillo Librarian RLC 107-E 210-486-4513 cfiorillo@alamo.edu
Renata Gibson Librarian RLC 107-I 210-486-4509 rgibson13@alamo.edu
Amanda Gorrell Librarian RLC 107-H 210-486-4508 agorrell2@alamo.edu
Nancy Kaida Librarian RLC 107-H 210-486-4571 nkaida@alamo.edu
Judy McMillan Librarian RLC 107-I 210-486-4567 jmcmillan@alamo.edu
Linda Reeves Librarian RLC 107-H 210-486-4569 lreeves3@alamo.edu
Rosemarie Rodriguez Librarian RLC 107-G 210-486-4507 rrodriguez679@alamo.edu
AiA IL Consent Form