Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Contact Us

NVC Library staff contact information

Reference Desk (Librarians)

       

Phone:

   

1-210-486-4513

 
 

Email:

   

nvc-library@alamo.edu

 

Name Title Office Phone Email
Angela Bilbe Librarian RLC 107-I 210-486-4567 abilbe@alamo.edu
Camille Fiorillo Librarian RLC 107-E 210-486-4513 cfiorillo@alamo.edu
Renata Gibson Librarian RLC 107-I 210-486-4509 rgibson13@alamo.edu
Amanda Gorrell Librarian RLC 107-H 210-486-4508 agorrell2@alamo.edu
Nancy Kaida Librarian RLC 107-H 210-486-4571 nkaida@alamo.edu
Linda Reeves Librarian RLC 107-H 210-486-4569 lreeves3@alamo.edu
Rosemarie Rodriguez Librarian RLC 107-G 210-486-4507 rrodriguez679@alamo.edu