Reproductive Rights

Abortion Finder is operated by Bedsider, a project of Power to Decide. Launched in 2020, the site, available in both English and Spanish, provides up-to-date information about the availability of abortion care across the country and features over 750 clinics that provide abortions.

Hosted by Avow Texas, this fund collectively raises money for 10 abortion funds in Texas.

Provides childcare assistance, food, transportation, escorts (to & from clinics), abortion & birthing doulas, financial assistance through their Support Your Sistah program as well as other reproductive justice programming. Call their hotline Monday, Wednesday or Friday from 8 a.m. – noon and leave a message with your full name, date of birth, ZIP code and the assistance you need (469) 978-7710.

Provides rides to and from clinics in Central Texas, as well as volunteer accommodations and other practical support as needed. Delivers free emergency contraception & pregnancy tests in the Austin area. (512) 524-9822

Provides financial aid, material support, and resources for abortion seekers across Texas.

Provides drives to and from clinics in the Houston area, rideshares, bus tickets, gas money, childcare support, compassionate care, lodging, and procedure funding (in limited cases). Hours: 7 days a weeks, 8 AM – 7 PM English: 281-947-2276 (ext. 1) | Español: 281-947-2276 (ext. 2)

Fund Texas Choice was established to help people get to and from their appointments, secure lodging, get them food, and pay for any other costs that would keep them from getting to the clinic providing their abortion.

Provides free legal help to pregnant minors, including information on judicial bypass. Hotline Hours: 24/7/365 | Text Hours 8 AM – 11 PM 1 (866) 999-5263 (English and Spanish)

Provides funding, travel, and lodging for the Rio Grande Valley.
(956) 887-0706 (English and Spanish)

Provides direct funding for abortion services for central and southern regions of Texas. English: 1 (877) 659-4304 | Spanish: 1 (877) 355-1461

The site provides up-to-date information on where people can access abortion medication and have it sent directly to their homes, without the need to travel to a clinic or have the pills provided by a physician.

Planned Parenthood works around the world to increase access to sexual and reproductive health information and services. We provide health care and education through local partners and advocate for sound U.S. foreign policies that affect sexual and reproductive health and rights globally.

Nationwide Abortion Collectives

SisterSong is a Southern based, national membership organization; our purpose is to build an effective network of individuals and organizations to improve institutional policies and systems that impact the reproductive lives of marginalized communities.

Provides direct funding for abortion services for the northern region of Texas. Call: 1 (888) 854-4852 | Text: (844) TEA-FUND (844-832-3863)

Provides direct funding for abortion services in El Paso and West Texas. English: (915) 213-4578 (Also accepts text messages) | Spanish: 915-213-4578